Small Trucks Driving Along City Skyline

In my artwork, small pickup trucks of different colors drive along a road near a city skyline. The title of my artwork is Small Trucks Driving Along City Skyline. My artwork was created in Adobe Illustrator. I used simple shapes like squares, circles, and triangles. I also used the pen tool to create shapes not present in Adobe. My artwork is designed for kids with cancer. They inspired me to create this. I put the phrase, I Believe in You, in my work to make the kids fight and get better every day. I designed trucks in the card for kids who like to play with trucks. As a kid, I loved playing and reading books about trucks. This was the first piece of digital art I have ever made. My end goal is to create complex pieces of art that are eye-catching. Overall, I like my artwork. It is suitable for my first time using Adobe Illustrator.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *